Who

Team Tsavo

Alex Kwantes

Ambitious, goal oriented, decisive

alex.kwantes@tsavo.eu
+31 6 11484876

Anne-Mieke Priester

Energetic connector, building on a pleasant home, pragmatic doer

annemieke.priester@tsavo.eu
+31 6 21187676

Bart van der Maat

Comfort as goal, from initiative to plan, sustainability-focused

bart.vandermaat@tsavo.eu
+31 6 46734003

CĂ©line Kusters

New perspective, passion for people, culturally conscious

celine.kusters@tsavo.eu
+31 6 55120839

Daan Erkelens

Dare to do, pragmatic realistic, grateful serving

daan.erkelens@tsavo.eu
+31 6 19043454

David Emous

From dream to deed, cooperation in construction, people-focused

david.emous@tsavo.eu
+31 6 57757877

Dennis Mulder

Building on a sustainable environment, communicating from technique to practice, quality-focused

dennis.mulder@tsavo.eu
+31 6 45743503

Famke Desart

Knowledge, client and quality, sustainability without concessions, attention for detail

famke.desart@tsavo.eu
+31 6 11800702

Hans Tomassen

Broad experience, creative thinking, solution-oriented

hans.tomassen@tsavo.eu
+31 6 21800899

Inge Fraij

Overview, insight and outlook, from advice to action, end-user-focused

inge.fraij@tsavo.eu
+31 6 47988544

Jeroen Heus

Energetic, broad interested, connecting

jeroen.heus@tsavo.eu
+31 6 83563810

Maarten Kusters

Direction and space, real estate organisations, talent-focused

maarten.kusters@tsavo.eu
+31 6 52014452

Machelien de Koeijer

Down to earth, driven, accurate

machelien.dekoeijer@tsavo.eu
+31 6 21583530

Marion van der Poel

Passion for organising, making a difference, connecting people

marion.vanderpoel@tsavo.eu
+31 6 15396789

Marit Meijers

New perspective on real estate, keep learning, driven and energetic

marit.meijers@tsavo.eu
+31 6 40955902

Monique Egenberger

Thinking ahead, pragmatic, focused on working together and (environmentally) consciously improving

monique.egenberger@tsavo.eu
+31 6 11844076

Nynke Ernst

Organising maintenance, motivating teams, client-focused

nynke.ernst@tsavo.eu
+31 6 36531098

Rick Kusters

Perceptive, realistic, progressively continue to develop

rick.kusters@tsavo.eu
+31 6 15888753

Sander Stekelenburg

Insight in complex matter, sustainable maintenance, goal-focused

sander.stekelenburg@tsavo.eu
+31 6 57118649

Shirley Omanette

Versatile, thorough, creative

shirley.omanette@tsavo.eu
+31 6 24964141

Steven Hagen

Creative, analytic, enthusiastic

steven.hagen@tsavo.eu
+31 6 43909452

Susanne Conradi

Idealistic, positive, helpful

susanne.conradi@tsavo.eu
+31 6 11228816
Vacature

Vacancy

Are you our new coworker?

View vacancies